Archive

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern" padding_bottom="60"][vc_column][vc_single_image image="17536" img_size="full" alignment="center" qode_css_animation="" qode_hover_animation="zoom_in"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text]The USGA and The R&A have issued a new Decision on the Rules of Golf to limit the use of video evidence in the game...

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern" padding_bottom="60"][vc_column][vc_single_image image="17469" img_size="full" alignment="center" qode_css_animation="" qode_hover_animation="zoom_in"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text] In this month’s quiz, some children got a little carried away with their Easter egg hunt, leaving several plastic and chocolate eggs on the golf...

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern" padding_bottom="60"][vc_column][vc_single_image image="17461" img_size="full" alignment="center" qode_css_animation="" qode_hover_animation="zoom_in"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text]   During the final round of the 2017 Masters, Russell Henley’s second shot “slam-dunked” into the hole for an eagle-2 on the par-4 5th hole. Unfortunately,...

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern" padding_bottom="60"][vc_column][vc_single_image image="17456" img_size="full" alignment="center" qode_css_animation="" qode_hover_animation="zoom_in"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text] As pointed out by The Dan Patrick Show the morning after the conclusion of the LPGA’s 2017 ANA Inspiration tournament, the term “narc” is “a...

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern" padding_bottom="60"][vc_column][vc_single_image image="17450" img_size="full" alignment="center" qode_css_animation="" qode_hover_animation="zoom_in"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text] In this quiz, see if you can determine which players are the “fools” for not knowing the Rules.            A player assumes that he has the...