Archive

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern" padding_bottom="60"][vc_column][vc_single_image image="18497" img_size="full" alignment="center" qode_css_animation="" qode_hover_animation="zoom_in"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text] (a) According to Rule 20-1 [Lifting and Marking], if a ball or ball-marker is accidentally moved in the process of lifting the ball...

Answers:   (a) Rule 14-3 [Artificial Devices and Unusual Equipment; Abnormal Use of Equipment] states, in part, “Except as provided in the Rules, during a stipulated round the player must not use any artificial device or unusual equipment … (f) or the purpose of gauging or...