Archive

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text]Answers:   Trick - Per Decision 14-2/3 [Caddie Shields Player from Sun During Stroke], this would be a breach of Rule 14-2a [Physical Assistance and Protection from Elements].   Trick - According to Rule 23-1 [Loose Impediments:...

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column][vc_column_text]Answers:   Answers:   (b) Rule 7-2 [Practice During Round] prohibits any practice strokes from a hazard between the play of two holes. The penalty statement for this Rule states, “In the event of a breach between the play of...